Information on:

Boston Ballet

Boston Ballet
539 Washington Street
617-695-6950

Boston Ballet’s mission is to bring new levels of excellence to ballet -- both on and offstage. We will accomplish this through a process that is inclusive in scope, educational, and creative.
Inclusion means making ballet accessible and meaningful to broader segments of our community by:

Expanding the relevance of ballet to the community -- by presenting works that reflect timeless emotions and timely concerns

Demonstrating strong commitment to diversity among our audience, students, artists, and staff.

Including our traditional audience as well as working to develop new audiences.



Boston Ballet is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boston Ballet

Performance - Nutcracker

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 11:00am
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Performance - Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 1:30pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Read More »

Photos