Information on:

Plymouth Center for the Arts

Plymouth Center for the Arts
11 North Street
508-746-7222

About

Plymouth Center for the Arts had it beginnings some 50 years ago as the Plymouth Outdoor Art Show  (a.k.a. the Tent Show) on the waterfront in Brewster Gardens. This annual art show quickly became a tremendous success attracting artists and visitors from all over the region, with 20 years on the waterfront and then moving to several different locations until 2008 when the organization opened Plymouth Center for the Arts on North Street in the historic Russell Library.



Plymouth Center for the Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Plymouth Center for the Arts

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Plymouth, MA
Read More »
Here, There, Everywhere Member's Art Show

Photos