Information on:

Payomet Performing Arts Center

P.O. Box 78
508-487-2300

Mission:
The Highlands Center fosters the unique cultural and natural heritage of Cape Cod by facilitating scientific research, the arts tradition, and educational programs atop the dramatic sea cliffs of Cape Cod National Seashore.


Payomet Performing Arts Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Payomet Performing Arts Center

The Garcia Project

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tilden Arts Center at Cape Cod Community College
West Barnstable, MA
Read More »

Karan Casey

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Elks Music Hall
Eastham, MA
Read More »

Judy Collins

Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tilden Arts Center at Cape Cod Community College
West Barnstable, MA
Read More »

Twisted Pine

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30pm
Wellfleet Preservation Hall
Wellfleet, MA
Read More »

The Wailers

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 at 8:30pm
Provincetown Town Hall
Provincetown, MA
Read More »

Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Jah9

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Lakou Mizik

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Ai Jardine

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

The Dustbowl Revival

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 8:00pm
Payomet Tent
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

The Garcia Project

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

David Bromberg Quintet

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Pokey LaFarge

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

The Subdudes

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Circus Camp

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 9:30am to 3:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Blue Oyster Cult

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Dave Mason

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Della Mae

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 at 8:00pm
North Truro, MA
Read More »

Photos