Information on:

Lowell Earth Day Celebration


The month of April, Lowell becomes a city-wide, celebration of the arts, nature and sustainability!

Many organizations or institutions sporadically host individual Earth Day events in Lowell and surrounding communities.  In late 2014, UMass Lowell led an exploration of opportunities for collaboration with a wide variety of community organizations and UMass Lowell faculty, students and staff to create a month-long calendar of events for April 2015.  Some 40 organizations are staging events to celebrate Lowell's sustainability in all of its aspects - environmental, artistic and cultural.


Lowell Earth Day Celebration is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lowell Earth Day Celebration

google event fun!

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 from 12:00am to 3:38am
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Monday, Jan 20, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Monday, Jan 27, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Friday, Jan 31, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Monday, Feb 3, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Friday, Feb 7, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Monday, Feb 10, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Friday, Feb 14, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Monday, Feb 17, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Friday, Feb 21, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Monday, Feb 24, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Friday, Feb 28, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »

google event fun!

Monday, Mar 2, 2020
279 Boylston Street
Lowell, MA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...