Information on:

Great Barrington Farmers Market


The Great Barrington Farmers' Market, now entering its 25th season, is a 100% producer only market and we pride ourselves in offering a wide assortment of vegetables, soft and stone fruit, cheese, sourdough bread, bedding plants, vegetable seedlings, perennials, cut flowers, honey, maple syrup, mushrooms, eggs, sauerkraut, kimchi, tempeh, dried and fresh herbs, pork, chicken, lamb and beef. In addition we have a generous selection of sweet and savory baked goods, jams, spreads, dips, and chutney.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 11 - October 26, 2019
Saturdays, 9am - 1pm

Location: 18 Church Street in Downtown Great Barrington, MA



Great Barrington Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »
Great Barrington Farmers Market

Photos