Information on:

Great Barrington Farmers Market

413-528-2662

The Great Barrington Farmers' Market, now entering its 25th season, is a 100% producer only market and we pride ourselves in offering a wide assortment of vegetables, soft and stone fruit, cheese, sourdough bread, bedding plants, vegetable seedlings, perennials, cut flowers, honey, maple syrup, mushrooms, eggs, sauerkraut, kimchi, tempeh, dried and fresh herbs, pork, chicken, lamb and beef. In addition we have a generous selection of sweet and savory baked goods, jams, spreads, dips, and chutney.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 12, 2018 - October 27, 2018
Saturdays, 9am - 1pm

Location: 18 Church Street in Downtown Great Barrington, MA



Reviews

Richard Krudner

Rating:
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017
So much good stuff!

Emily Hammonds

Rating:
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017
Cute place!

Paul Boden

Rating:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Jonny Griffin

Rating:
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Great Barrington Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Great Barrington Farmers Market

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »

Great Barrington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Great Barrington, MA
Read More »